People’s thoughts

How can you read in someones mind ?

Most of people can’t really hide what they think or feel and some people are better than others to describe the depth closed in each one of us.

In which category do you think you are ?

During my life, i’ve moved in so many places, because of my parents’ work or because of the study. But each time, I had to make new friends, new contacts, new people to met and who I could laugh with.

It was great to be able to meet that much people, but never great to leave them after… To comfort me, i used to say : “It’s okay, life goes on, you will meet new people and lost many others, you don’t know what’s going to happen to you in the future”

Did it work ? No. Can’t stop thinking of everybody I left, that I will never see again.

However I won’t let this thing demoralizing me, I have so much great friends now which I can relate on.

Vivre sa vie au jour le jour.

Peanut

Leave a Reply

