Post to a friend

Today I learnt that one of my friend, Théo, from my ‘group of close friends’ just left this morning to live in Canada.

These 2 weeks have been rough, I had some trouble with fraud and my portuguese aunt who came for some holidays in France has an health issue and has to stay at the hospital.

Because of that I wasn’t able to see my group of friends. They all live in another city, so I didn’t see them in more than a week. I didn’t even see Théo these last few days, I would have love to see him one last time before he leaves…

I hope he will be okay and live happily over there. As I know him, he will give us some news about him but I’ll miss him a lot.

Come back soon Théo                                                                                                                                       I’m waiting for you, friend

Peanut

Leave a Reply

